Quick update from ‘The Agency’

Me at my day job of being an advertising agency Producer (Photo courtesy of http://familypants.wordpress.com)

Me at my day job of being an advertising agency Producer (Photo courtesy of http://familypants.wordpress.com)

The Agency:  Where I spend most of my waking hours on weekdays.  Of late, my day job at The (advertising) Agency has dialled up the demand for my time.  Thus, apart from the usual Instagram updates, it’s been nothing but crickets and tumbleweeds in the blog.

My day job has actually been unusually slow since June and things have started to pick up to the normal pace last month (August).  And now, normal is about to become insane as I dive into 5 hell weeks of production that will most likely eat up all of time and, probably, parts of my soul.    Times like these really make me respect bloggers who have full-time jobs.  I still plan to write as much as I can, so please continue checking in.  And the good news is that we’re shooting in the UK and Germany in a couple of weeks.  And even if those are trips from my day job, I’ll be sure to take you guys along.  I’m sure there will still be a lot of action in between takes.  🙂  Happy weekend and, as always, thank you for following along!

Leave a Reply

